Welcome to Education Abroad
logo
Call Us 1800-123-125050

Get Bright Future With Us Apply Now

AMRITSAR

Address: SCO-88, 3rd Floor, Cabin No. 1,District Shopping Center, Ranjit Avenue, B-Block, Amritsar-143001
Landline no: 0183-5102006
Mobile No: +91-7087219505 +91-7087219506, +91-7087219507
Email: amritsar@educationabroad.co.in

AURANGABAD

Address: 1st Floor , Front Side , Kandi Towers , near Kotak mahindra bank CTS 12996 Jalna Road , Aurangabad.431001
Landline no: 0240-2345011
Mobile no: +91-7420876111, 7420877222, 7420877333
Email: aurangabad@educationabroad.co.in

BANGALORE

Address: S-916, 9th Floor South Block, Manipal Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Banglore-560042
Landline no: 0183-5102006
Mobile No: +91-7406764886, +91-9742099451
Email: blr@ruseducation.in

BHUBANESWAR

Address: 6-B,Block-2,5th Floor BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneswar-Odisha-751007
Landline no.: 0674-2548811
Mobile no.: +91-7606007311/ 12/ 13/ 14/ 15
Email: bhub@educationabroad.co.in

CHANDIGARH

Address: Sco 16-17 , 4th Floor , Cabin No 407, Near Dominos, Sector-34A, Chandigarh-160022
Landline no.: 0172-4067888
Mobile no.: +91-7087035665, 7087035666 , 7087035669
Email: chandigarh@educationabroad.co.in

COCHIN

Address: Oxford Business Center, 7 th Floor, Sreekandath Road, Ravipuram, Kochi - Pincode-682016
Landline no.: 0484-4861441
Mobile no.: +91-7356316999, +91-7356317999
Email: kochi@educationabroad.co.in

INDORE

Address: Education Abroad, Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Plot No. 2111, Race Cource Road, Zanzeerwala Chowk, Indore
Landline no.: 0731-4988222
Mobile no.: +91-8269044415, 8269044416, +91-8269044417
Email: indore@educationabroad.co.in

JAIPUR

Address: Education Abroad, Apex Mall - 4th Floor, Office No. 501, Tonk Road, Satya Vihar, Greater Kailash Colony, Vidhayak Nagar, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015
Landline no.: 0141-2744074
Mobile no.: +91-9116652788, +91-9116652790
Email: jaipur@educationabroad.co.in

JAMMU

Address: Education Abroad, 187/1, Lower Ground Floor, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu - 180012
Landline no.: 0191-2475666
Mobile no.: 07290032823/24
Email: jammu@educationabroad.co.in

KANPUR

Address: 117/N/28, 1st floor, Neer-cheer chauraha kakadeo Kanpur 208025 Landmark - above Maa chemist
Mobile no.: +91-7991604962, +91-7991604963, +91-7991604961
Email: kanpur@educationabroad.co.in

Noida

Address: 3rd Floor, 8 Square Building, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303 Landline no: 0120-406 6400
Mobile No: +91-09599702863/ 09599702859
Email: query@educationabroad.co.in

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No.-A Capital tower, Frazer road, Patna-800001
Landline no.: 0612-2332051
Mobile no.: +91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435
Email: patna@educationabroad.co.in

PUNE

Address: Education Abroad, Office no 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab hall opposite Jehangir Hospital near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001
Landline no.: 020-48601963
Mobile no.: +91-7410061427, +91-7410061428, +91-7410061429, +91-7410061430
Email: pune@educationabroad.co.in

RAIPUR

Address: 2nd Floor, Office at Mukt Prayag Complex, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
Landline no.: 0771-4907115
Mobile no.: +91-9109994791, +91-9109994792, +91-9109994794
Email: raipur@educationabroad.co.in

SRINAGAR

Address: Ground Floor Seven Square Mall, Opposite Flyover, Hyderpora Chowk, Srinagar-190014
Mobile No: +91-8716019152, 8716018674, 9599708315
Email: srinagar@educationabroad.co.in

SURAT

Address: Education Abroad, Office No. 116, 2 nd Floor, D Block, International Trade Centre, Kailash Nagar, Majura Gate, Surat - 395008
Landline No: 0261-4890103
Mobile No: +91-7043431517/18
Email: surat@educationabroad.co.in

VIJAYAWADA

Address: 39-9-19, Above syndicate bank, 3rd floor,Venkateshwara swamy Temple Street,LABBIPET,Vijayawada-520010. Landline No: 0866-2975918
Mobile No: +91-8886642825, +91-8886642826, +91-8886642827
Email: vijayawada@educationabroad.co.in

VARANASI

Address: Plot No. D- 64/143-145 Shop no. 308 3rd floor BC- Tower sigra near sajan cinema varanasi, 221010
Mobile No: +91-6390667774 , +91-6390667775, +91-6390667776
Email: varanasi@educationabroad.co.in

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: Education Abroad, Door No. 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Vizag (Visakhapatnam)- 530016
Landline No: 0891-2588994
Mobile No: +91-7995088122, +91-7995088123, +91-7995088121
Email: vizag@educationabroad.co.in