Welcome to Education Abroad
banner
logo
Student helpline number 1800-123-125050
logo
Contact us Page banner

Fill in your details for your MBBS abroad admission


AURANGABAD

Address: 1st Floor , Front Side , Kandi Towers , near Kotak mahindra bank CTS 12996 Jalna Road , Aurangabad.431001
Email: aurangabad@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map

BANGALORE

Address: S-916, 9th Floor South Block, Manipal Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Banglore-560042
Email: blr@ruseducation.in
mapgView On Map

INDORE

Address: Education Abroad Office No. 105-106, 1st Floor, Vidyapati Complex, Racecourse Road, Zanzeerwala Square, Indore - 452003
Email: indore@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map

KANPUR

Address: 117/N/28, 1st floor, Neer-cheer chauraha kakadeo Kanpur 208025 Landmark - above Maa chemist
Email: kanpur@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map

Delhi

Address: 1111, 11th Floor Surya Kiran Building K.G Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001 Email: query@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map

PATNA

Address: 307, 3rd Floor , Hemplaza Building, beside LIC office Dakbanglow chauraha Fraser Road Patna 800001.
Email: patna@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map

PUNE

Address: Education Abroad, 310, Sohrab Hall, 3rd Floor, Tadiwala Road, Opp Jahangir Hospital, Near Pune Railway Station. - 411001
Email: pune@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map

RAIPUR

Address: Crystal Arcade, Office no. 206, 2nd floor, Near Lodhi para chowk, Rajeev nagar main road , Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
Email: raipur@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: Education Abroad, Door No. 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Vizag (Visakhapatnam)- 530016
Email: vizag@educationabroad.co.in
mapgView On Map





Our Overseas Education Experts are here to help you. Feel Free to get in touch!