Welcome to Education Abroad
logo
Student helpline number 1800-123-125050

Get Bright Future With Us Apply Now


AURANGABAD

Address: 1st Floor , Front Side , Kandi Towers , near Kotak mahindra bank CTS 12996 Jalna Road , Aurangabad.431001
Email: aurangabad@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

BANGALORE

Address: S-916, 9th Floor South Block, Manipal Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Banglore-560042
Email: blr@ruseducation.in
View On Map

BHUBANESWAR

Address: 6-B,Block-2,5th Floor BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneswar-Odisha-751007
Email: bhub@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

INDORE

Address: Education Abroad, Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Plot No. 2111, Race Cource Road, Zanzeerwala Chowk, Indore
Email: indore@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

KANPUR

Address: 117/N/28, 1st floor, Neer-cheer chauraha kakadeo Kanpur 208025 Landmark - above Maa chemist
Email: kanpur@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

Noida

Address: 4th Floor, 8 Square Building, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303 Email: query@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No.-A Capital tower, Frazer road, Patna-800001
Email: patna@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

PUNE

Address: Education Abroad, Office no 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab hall opposite Jehangir Hospital near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001
Email: pune@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

RAIPUR

Address: Crystal Arcade, Office no. 206, 2nd floor, Near Lodhi para chowk, Rajeev nagar main road , Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
Email: raipur@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: Education Abroad, Door No. 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Vizag (Visakhapatnam)- 530016
Email: vizag@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map