Welcome to Education Abroad
logo
Call Us 1800-123-125050

Get Bright Future With Us Apply Now


AURANGABAD

Address: 1st Floor , Front Side , Kandi Towers , near Kotak mahindra bank CTS 12996 Jalna Road , Aurangabad.431001
Landline no: 0240-2345011
Mobile no: +91-7420876111, 7420877222, 7420877333
Email: aurangabad@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

BANGALORE

Address: S-916, 9th Floor South Block, Manipal Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Banglore-560042
Landline no: 0183-5102006
Mobile No: +91-7406764886, +91-9742099451
Email: blr@ruseducation.in
View On Map

BHUBANESWAR

Address: 6-B,Block-2,5th Floor BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneswar-Odisha-751007
Landline no.: 0674-2548811
Mobile no.: +91-7606007311, +91-7606007312, +91-7606007313, +91-7606007314, +91-7606007315
Email: bhub@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

CHANDIGARH

Address: Sco 16-17 , 4th Floor , Cabin No 407, Near Dominos, Sector-34A, Chandigarh-160022
Landline no.: 0172-4067888
Mobile no.: +91-7087035665, 7087035666 , 7087035669
Email: chandigarh@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

INDORE

Address: Education Abroad, Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Plot No. 2111, Race Cource Road, Zanzeerwala Chowk, Indore
Landline no.: 0731-4988222
Mobile no.: +91-8269044415, 8269044416, +91-8269044417
Email: indore@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

KANPUR

Address: 117/N/28, 1st floor, Neer-cheer chauraha kakadeo Kanpur 208025 Landmark - above Maa chemist
Mobile no.: +91-7991604962, +91-7991604964, +91-7991604961
Email: kanpur@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

Noida

Address: 3rd Floor, 8 Square Building, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303 Landline no: 0120-406 6400
Mobile No:
+91-09599702863 , 09599702859
Email: query@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No.-A Capital tower, Frazer road, Patna-800001
Landline no.: 0612-2332051
Mobile no.: +91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435
Email: patna@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

PUNE

Address: Education Abroad, Office no 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab hall opposite Jehangir Hospital near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001
Landline no.: 020-48601963
Mobile no.: +91-7410061427, +91-7410061428, +91-7410061429, +91-7410061430
Email: pune@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

RAIPUR

Address: 2nd Floor, Office at Mukt Prayag Complex, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
Landline no.: 0771-4907115
Mobile no.: +91-9109994791, +91-9109994792, +91-9109994794
Email: raipur@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

VIJAYAWADA

Address: 39-9-19, Above syndicate bank, 3rd floor,Venkateshwara swamy Temple Street,LABBIPET,Vijayawada-520010. Landline No: 0866-2975918
Mobile No: +91-8886642825, +91-8886642826, +91-8886642827
Email: vijayawada@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: Education Abroad, Door No. 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Vizag (Visakhapatnam)- 530016
Landline No: 0891-2588994
Mobile No: +91-7995088122, +91-7995088123, +91-7995088121
Email: vizag@educationabroad.co.in
View On Map





Our Overseas Education Experts are here to help you. Feel Free to get in touch!